1200 Automation Anywhere Courses Web

Training

Extra Technology provides industry-leading training on Automation Tools and Solutions.

For Robotic Process Automation, we provide courses for Automation Anywhere.

Please use the menu on the left to browse our current selection of training courses. If you don't see what you are looking for, please contact us to discuss your specific requirements.

Automation Anywhere Online Training Dates

April 2019

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
01/04/2019 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course European Enquire Now
02/04/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
03/04/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
04/04/2019 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
05/04/2019 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
08/04/2019 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course European Enquire Now
09/04/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
10/04/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
11/04/2019 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
12/04/2019 Friday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
15/04/2019 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course US Enquire Now
16/04/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
17/04/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
18/04/2019 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
23/04/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
24/04/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
25/04/2019 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
26/04/2019 Friday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
29/04/2019 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course Indian Enquire Now
30/04/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
01/05/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
02/05/2019 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
03/05/2019 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now

May 2019

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
06/05/2019 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course Indian Enquire Now
07/05/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
08/05/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course indian Enquire Now
09/05/2019 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
10/05/2019 Friday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
13/05/2019 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course European Enquire Now
14/05/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
15/05/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
16/05/2019 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
17/05/2019 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
20/05/2019 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course European Enquire Now
21/05/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
22/05/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
23/05/2019 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
24/05/2019 Friday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
27/05/2019 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course US Enquire Now
28/05/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
29/05/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
30/05/2019 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
31/05/2019 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now

June 2019

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
03/06/2019 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course US Enquire Now
04/06/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
05/06/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
06/06/2019 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
07/06/2019 Friday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
10/06/2019 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course Indian Enquire Now
11/06/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
12/06/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
13/06/2019 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
14/06/2019 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
17/06/2019 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course Indian Enquire Now
18/06/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
19/06/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course indian Enquire Now
20/06/2019 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
21/06/2019 Friday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
24/06/2019 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course European Enquire Now
25/06/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
26/06/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
27/06/2019 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
28/06/2019 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now

July 2019

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
01/07/2019 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course European Enquire Now
02/07/2019 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
03/07/2019 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
04/07/2019 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
05/07/2019 Friday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now

Our Latest Blog Posts