Header Education

Training

Extra Technology provides industry-leading training on Automation Tools and Solutions.

For Robotic Process Automation, we provide courses for Automation Anywhere.

For Workload Automation, we provide courses for CA AutoSys(AE) and CA dSeries(DE).

We also provide a number of IT and industry training courses in subjects including ITIL, UNIX, Linux, Windows, Shell Scripting, Perl, and Java.

We also provide Personal Development courses.

We pride ourselves on both our expertise, and our flexibility - we are more than happy to deliver custom training to meet your needs.

Our training courses can be delivered in any of the following ways:

  • On premise
  • Online, using voice and screen sharing

Please use the menu on the left to browse our current selection of training courses. If you don't see what you are looking for, please contact us to discuss your specific requirements.

Automation Anywhere Online Training Dates

July 2018

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
30/07/2018 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course European Enquire Now
31/07/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
01/08/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
02/08/2018 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
03/08/2018 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now

August 2018

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
06/08/2018 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course European Enquire Now
07/08/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
08/08/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
09/08/2018 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
13/08/2018 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course US Enquire Now
14/08/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
15/08/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
16/08/2018 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
17/08/2018 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
20/08/2018 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course US Enquire Now
21/08/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
22/08/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
23/08/2018 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
27/08/2018 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course Indian Enquire Now
28/08/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
29/08/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
30/08/2018 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
31/08/2018 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now

September 2018

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
03/09/2018 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course Indian Enquire Now
04/09/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
05/09/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course indian Enquire Now
06/09/2018 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
10/09/2018 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course European Enquire Now
11/09/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
12/09/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
13/09/2018 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
14/09/2018 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
17/09/2018 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course European Enquire Now
18/09/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
19/09/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
20/09/2018 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
24/09/2018 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course US Enquire Now
25/09/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
26/09/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
27/09/2018 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now
28/09/2018 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course US Enquire Now

October 2018

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
01/10/2018 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course US Enquire Now
02/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
03/10/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
04/10/2018 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course US Enquire Now
08/10/2018 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course Indian Enquire Now
09/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
10/10/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
11/10/2018 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
12/10/2018 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course Indian Enquire Now
15/10/2018 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course Indian Enquire Now
16/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
17/10/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course indian Enquire Now
18/10/2018 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course Indian Enquire Now
22/10/2018 Monday ETTRAA001 Automation Anywhere Introductory Course European Enquire Now
23/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
24/10/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
25/10/2018 Thursday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
26/10/2018 Friday ETTRAA003 Automation Anywhere RPA Professional Certification Course European Enquire Now
29/10/2018 Monday ETTRAA002 Automation Anywhere for Management Course European Enquire Now
30/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
31/10/2018 Wednesday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now
01/11/2018 Thursday ETTRAA005v11 Automation Anywhere Version 11 Hands-on Advanced Workshop Course European Enquire Now

CA Workload Automation Online Training Dates

July 2018

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
30/07/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
31/07/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
02/08/2018 Thursday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
03/08/2018 Friday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now

August 2018

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
06/08/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
07/08/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
08/08/2018 Wednesday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course European TZ Enquire Now
09/08/2018 Thursday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course European TZ Enquire Now
13/08/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course US TZ Enquire Now
14/08/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course US TZ Enquire Now
16/08/2018 Thursday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course US TZ Enquire Now
17/08/2018 Friday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course US TZ Enquire Now
20/08/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
21/08/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
22/08/2018 Wednesday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
23/08/2018 Thursday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
27/08/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
28/08/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
30/08/2018 Thursday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course European TZ Enquire Now
31/08/2018 Friday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course European TZ Enquire Now

September 2018

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
03/09/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course US TZ Enquire Now
04/09/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course US TZ Enquire Now
05/09/2018 Wednesday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course US TZ Enquire Now
06/09/2018 Thursday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course US TZ Enquire Now
10/09/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
11/09/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
13/09/2018 Thursday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
14/09/2018 Friday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
17/09/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
18/09/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
19/09/2018 Wednesday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course European TZ Enquire Now
20/09/2018 Thursday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course European TZ Enquire Now
24/09/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course US TZ Enquire Now
25/09/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course US TZ Enquire Now
27/09/2018 Thursday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course US TZ Enquire Now
28/09/2018 Friday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course US TZ Enquire Now

October 2018

Date Day Course Code Course Title Timezone  
01/10/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
02/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
03/10/2018 Wednesday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
04/10/2018 Thursday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
08/10/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
09/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
11/10/2018 Thursday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course European TZ Enquire Now
12/10/2018 Friday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course European TZ Enquire Now
15/10/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course US TZ Enquire Now
16/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course US TZ Enquire Now
17/10/2018 Wednesday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course US TZ Enquire Now
18/10/2018 Thursday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course US TZ Enquire Now
22/10/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
23/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
25/10/2018 Thursday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
26/10/2018 Friday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course Indian TZ Enquire Now
29/10/2018 Monday ETTRDES001 dSeries(DE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
30/10/2018 Tuesday ETTRAES001 AutoSys(AE) User Course European TZ Enquire Now
31/10/2018 Wednesday ETTRAES002 AutoSys(AE) Advanced User Course European TZ Enquire Now
01/11/2018 Thursday ETTRIDA001 iDash User Course European TZ Enquire Now

Our Latest Blog Posts